MHHS BAND BOOSTERS 

What is a Band Booster?

 

 

The Mission Hills Band Boosters is an organization made up of volunteer band parents whose main goal is to support the Mission Hills High School Band Program. If you are a band parent, you are a member of the club.   The Boosters have an Executive Board to serve as the lead for this organization. The MHHS Band Boosters provide support services and financial assistance to help maintain and improve Mission Hill’s excellent concert and marching band programs.

The Band Boosters assist the band program in a multitude of ways including supervision, concert set-up, festivals, parades, equipment transportation, prop production, food service, and travel.

We need active members who have a desire and willingness to assist in all of these activities for the benefit of all of our students. Please consider volunteering your time to enhance our program.   Download a copy of our 2018 - 2019 Band Parent Handbook

 

 

Stay informed of upcoming important annoucements and information
Band Booster Meetings

MHHS Band Booster Parent Meetings are held at announced dates every 3 months at 6:30pm - 8:30pm in the band room.  All band and color guard parents are encouraged to attend.  Board members meet once each month.  Attendance is required for all executive board positions.

Minutes From Past Meetings
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
2019-2020 EXECUTIVE BOOSTER BOARD

 

President

Amanda Allen

president@mhhsband.info

 

Treasurer

Leslie Wetherell

Vice President - Events

Maki Nielsen

vpspecialevents@mhhsband.org

Vice President - Fundraising

Joy Blessman

vpfundraising@mhhsband.org

 

Co -Vice President - Fundraising

Alice Soloff

vpfundraising2@mhhsband.org

 

Secretary

Donna Eshnaur

secretary@mhhsband.org

Concessions Manager

May Bramble

concessions@mhhsband.org

 

Communications Director

Jennifer Peterson

communications@mhhsband.info

 

Color Guard Liaison

Loel Cowan

colorguard@mhhsband.org

 

Drumline Liaison

Venessa DeMatteis

drumliaison@mhhsband.org

2019-2020 BOARD SUPPORT 

Webmaster

Tricia Guerrero

webmaster@mhhsband.org

 

Uniform Manager

Llewellyn Cruz/Venessa DeMatteis

uniforms@mhhsband.org

Equipment Manager

Rich DeMatteis

Equipment@mhhsband.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Marion Pena

Spirit Gear Coordinator

Cassandra Best

Football Ticket Coordinator

Sarah Kemp

Student Account Services

Tony Wetherell

Scrip Manager

Tanya Willey

scrip@mhhsband.org

© 2017 by Mission Hills High School Music Boosters

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
0